Home >> About Us >> Board Members
Board of Directors

President - Richard Rosales
Vice President -
Secretary - Susan Rooney
Treasurer - Mary Ann Versluis
Board Member - Jim Sommers
Board Member - Wendy Edwards
City Council Liaison – Dick Powell
Director - Rina Rien
Street Fair Coordinator - Hesok Pittman


Like us On Facebook

Joomla Templates and Joomla Extensions by JoomlaVision.Com

Upcoming Events

Wed Nov 20 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Creative Clay Sessions

Cg Mainstreet


Office: 110 W. Second Street,  Casa Grande, AZ 85122
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 10062, Casa Grande, AZ 85130-0062

Director: Rina Rien

Phone: 520-836-8744   Fax: 520-421-0676

E-Mail: downtown@cgmailbox.com